If you're looking to delete your User Account, this article will guide you through the process of user account permanent deletion.
- You’ll lose all the data and content in this account
- If you change your mind, you will not be able to recover the account. Re-creating the account using the previous credentials will create a new user account with a new user-ID
If you wish your data to be erased (deleted) from the App, please contact us via email: firstname.lastname@example.org
Account deletion process
- Log in to your User Account.
- In the upper right-hand corner, hover over 'My Account'and select 'User Profile' from the dropdown.
- Click on the 'Delete account' option.
- A notification about permanent account deletion will appear, to continue, please click the 'Continue' button.
- A banner will notify you of successful action, and an email will be sent out to your email address. Please log out from your profile.
- Please check your mailbox for an email from Sonarworks Accounts. To complete the account deletion, please click on the 'Delete my account forever' button:
- You will be redirected to the Sonarworks page and final confirmation will be shown: